Blomgren BLOMGREN, Peter, Professor
Computational Mathematics, Scientific Computing, Numerical Analysis, Computational PDEs, Image Processing
blomgren@mail.sdsu.edu
Carretero CARRETERO, Ricardo, Professor
Applied Mathematics, Nonlinear Dynamics, Nonlinear Waves
rcarretero@mail.sdsu.edu
 Christopher Curtis CURTIS, Christopher, Assistant Professor
ccurtis@mail.sdsu.edu
 mark dunster DUNSTER, Mark, Professor, Associate Chair
Ordinary Differential Equations, Special Functions, Asymptotic Analysis
mdunster@mail.sdsu.edu
Dr. Geveci smiling face

GEVECI, Tunc, Professor
Real and Complex Analysis
tgeveci@mail.sdsu.edu

 

Picture2 GILLES, Jerome, Assistant Professor
Applied harmonic analysis, Signal/Image Processing
jgilles@mail.sdsu.edu
steve closeup HUI, Stefen, Professor
Control Theory, Function Theory, Neural Computations, Signal Processing
shui@mail.sdsu.edu
Interlando INTERLANDO, Carmelo, Professor
Algebraic Number Theory, Coding Theory
interlan@mail.sdsu.edu
Kirschvink KIRSCHVINK, Stephen, Associate Professor
Ordinary Differential Equations, Singular Perturbation Theory
s
kirschvink@mail.sdsu.edu
LuqueWeb15 LUQUE, Antoni, Assistant Professor
Applied Mathematics, Biophysics, Physical Virology
aluque@mail.sdsu.edu
Mahaffy MAHAFFY, Joseph, Professor
Applied Mathematics, Mathematical Biology, Differential Equations
jmahaffy@mail.sdsu.edu
Mike OSullivan O’SULLIVAN, Michael E., Professor, Department Chair
Coding Theory, Algebraic Geometry and Applications
mosullivan@mail.sdsu.edu
drop of milk splashing PALACIOS, Antonio, Professor
Nonlinear Dynamics, Mathematical Biology, Bifurcation Theory in Systems with Symmetry
apalacios@mail.sdsu.edu
Ponomarenkov PONOMARENKO, Vadim, Professor
Combinatorics, Undergraduate Research
vponomarenko@mail.sdsu.edu
salamon SALAMON, Peter, Professor
Mathematical Modeling, Optimization Theory, Thermodynamics
salamon@sdsu.edu
SHEN, Bo-Wen SHEN, Bo-Wen, Associate Professor
Applied Mathematics, Nonlinear Data Analysis, Global Numerical Weather and Climate Modeling, High-end Computing

bshen@mail.sdsu.edu
Sam Shen SHEN, Samuel, Professor
Climate Informatics, Nonlinear Waves, Data Analysis
sshen@mail.sdsu.edu
 DianaVweb

VERZI, Diana, Professor
Mathematical Physiology
Imperial Valley Campus
dverzi@maill.sdsu.edu

  Mathematics Lecturers
 alexcr CHAVEZ-ROSS, Alexandra
achavezross@mail.sdsu.edu
 sharong

SHARON GILES
sgiles@sdsu.edu  

Manchester MANCHESTER, Corey
coreymanchester@hotmail.com
 Ramond Moberly portrait MOBERLY, Raymond
raymond.moberly@mail.sdsu.edu
THOMPSON, Renee THOMPSON, Renee
rthompson@mail.sdsu.edu
  Mathematics Graduate Teaching Assistants
  Christopher Bates
  Jay Bonthius
  Joshua Borjon
  William Byrd
  Susan Deeb
  Patrick Dejesus
  Stefan Ehard
  Kimberly Gutstein
  Shani Halperin
  Trevor Hawkins
  Robert Insley
  Melanie Konar
  Jacob Larocca
  James Mullinix
  Aileen Nguyen
  Tiffany Reyes
  Yechen Ma
  Matthew Richards
  Martin Rodriguez
  Nadia Mendoza
  Derek Moree
  James Mullinix
  Jospeh Mulson
  Aileen Nguyen
  Tiffany Reyes
  Matthew Richards
  Martin Rodriguez
  Anja Schmidt
  Sam Silva
  Antonio Silveti-Falls
  Jordan Spies
  Jason Thoma
  Eduardo Villanueva
  Amy Wong
  Eunji Yoo
 

 rev: 10/27/2016