Blomgren BLOMGREN, Peter, Professor
Computational Mathematics, Scientific Computing, Numerical Analysis, Computational PDEs, Image Processing
blomgren@mail.sdsu.edu
Carretero CARRETERO, Ricardo, Professor
Applied Mathematics, Nonlinear Dynamics, Nonlinear Waves
rcarretero@mail.sdsu.edu
 Christopher Curtis CURTIS, Christopher, Assistant Professor
ccurtis@mail.sdsu.edu
 mark dunster DUNSTER, Mark, Professor, Associate Chair
Ordinary Differential Equations, Special Functions, Asymptotic Analysis
mdunster@mail.sdsu.edu
Dr. Geveci smiling face

GEVECI, Tunc, Professor
Real and Complex Analysis
tgeveci@mail.sdsu.edu

 

Gilles Jerome GILLES, Jerome, Assistant Professor
Applied harmonic analysis, Signal/Image Processing
jgilles@mail.sdsu.edu
steve closeup HUI, Stefen, Professor
Control Theory, Function Theory, Neural Computations, Signal Processing
shui@mail.sdsu.edu
Interlando INTERLANDO, Carmelo, Associate Professor
Algebraic Number Theory, Coding Theory
interlan@mail.sdsu.edu
Kirschvink KIRSCHVINK, Stephen, Associate Professor
Ordinary Differential Equations, Singular Perturbation Theory
s
kirschvink@mail.sdsu.edu
LuqueWeb15 LUQUE, Antoni, Assistant Professor
Applied Mathematics, Biophysics, Physical Virology
aluque@mail.sdsu.edu
Mahaffy MAHAFFY, Joseph, Professor
Applied Mathematics, Mathematical Biology, Differential Equations
jmahaffy@mail.sdsu.edu
Mike OSullivan O’SULLIVAN, Michael E., Professor, Department Chair
Coding Theory, Algebraic Geometry and Applications
mosullivan@mail.sdsu.edu
drop of milk splashing PALACIOS, Antonio, Professor
Nonlinear Dynamics, Mathematical Biology, Bifurcation Theory in Systems with Symmetry
apalacios@mail.sdsu.edu
Ponomarenkov PONOMARENKO, Vadim, Associate Professor
Combinatorics, Undergraduate Research
vponomarenko@mail.sdsu.edu
salamon SALAMON, Peter, Professor
Mathematical Modeling, Optimization Theory, Thermodynamics
salamon@sdsu.edu
SHEN, Bo-Wen SHEN, Bo-Wen, Associate Professor
Applied Mathematics, Nonlinear Data Analysis, Global Numerical Weather and Climate Modeling, High-end Computing

bshen@mail.sdsu.edu
Sam Shen SHEN, Samuel, Professor
Climate Informatics, Nonlinear Waves, Data Analysis
sshen@mail.sdsu.edu
 DianaVweb

VERZI, Diana, Professor
Mathematical Physiology
Imperial Valley Campus
dverzi@maill.sdsu.edu

  Mathematics Lecturers
  CHAVEZ-ROSS, Alexandra
achavezross@mail.sdsu.edu
Manchester MANCHESTER, Corey
coreymanchester@hotmail.com
  MANCINELLI, Alexander
amancinelli@mail.sdsu.edu
  MEDRANO, Archie
amedrano@mail.sdsu.edu
  NADALET, Silvia
snadalet@mail.sdsu.edu
  RUBALCABA, Roberto
rrubalca@sdccd.edu
Nicholas Slinglend SLINGLEND, Nicholas
nslingle@sdccd.edu
THOMPSON, Renee THOMPSON, Renee
rthompson@mail.sdsu.edu
  Mathematics Graduate Teaching Assistants
  Janet Azmoun
  Susan Deeb
  (Timothy) Bin Fang
  Kimberly Gutstein
  Trevor Hawkins
  Eric Jameson
  Emily Jasien
  Leroy Jeter
  Lars Laemmlein
  Anna Ma
  Florian Martin
  Hayley Milbourne
  Jordyn Moscoso
  James Mullinix
  Ericka Negroni
  Aileen Nguyen
  Natalie Nowicki
  Kerson Perez
  Tiffany Reyes
  Matthew Richards
  Martin Rodriguez
  Julia Rossi
  Antonio Silveti-Falls
  Jason Thoma
  Eduardo Villanueva
  Amy Wong
  Eunji Yoo
 

 rev: 02/03/2016